Our Elected 21-3 Officers

About 21-3 | Our Elected 21-3 Officers | How to Join | 21-3 Events | Facebook Page

CVMA Kansas 21-3 officers are elected by the full members of our chapter. All elected positions are held by full members in good standing, in accordance with the national bylaws of the Combat Veterans Motorcycle Association.

Find out more about our State Representatives for our Kansas Chapters and Auxiliary members.

Elected Officers

Wayne "Tip" Tipton


Executive Officer

James "Saint" Brown

Sgt. at Arms

John “J.R.” Fullman



Jarrod “J-Rod” Tanner

Public Relations

Auxiliary Elected, Appointed and Volunteer Positions

Edna “EJ” Chastain Auxiliary POC

Auxiliary Liaison