Our Elected 21-1 Officers

About 21-1 | Our Elected 21-1 Officers | How to Join | 21-1 Events | Facebook

CVMA Kansas 21-1 Chapter Executive Board (CEB) Officers are elected by the full members of our chapter who are Combat Veterans. Also listed are appointed positions held by Full (Combat Veteran), Support (Veteran) and Auxiliary (Spouse of Combat Veteran) members. All elected positions are held by full members in good standing, in accordance with the national bylaws of the Combat Veterans Motorcycle Association.

Find out more about our State Representatives for our Kansas Chapters.

Dale Tank Frantz, Commander


Public Relations Officer

Executive Officer

Ray "JH" Houston

Sergeant at Arms



Public Relations Officer

David "EZBLEZ" Bliesner Chaplain


Chief Road Captain

Auxiliary Elected, Appointed and Volunteer Positions